To the Centre for Drama, Theatre and Performance Studies, especially Director Stephen Johnson, Bruce Barton, Luella Massey, Paul Stoesser, Peter Freund, Robert Moses, and Colleen Osborn;

To the Knowledge Media Design Institute, especially Director Mark Chignell, Joseph Ferenbok, and Zoe Jaremus;

To Antje Budde, Ingrid Hansen, and Don Sinclair—the artists who led theatre & technology workshops last weekend;

To Kevin Brouder, Katherine Culen, Seth Hardy, SEAP, Kim McLeod, Aynsley Moorhouse, and Michael Palumbo—the artists who are generously donating their time and creativity;

To our friends and families who have tolerated our unending and enthusiastic grandiloquence, lent helping hands, and offered more than a fair share of support;

And to our brilliant student colleagues at the Drama Centre: Lisa Aikman, Annie Crowley, Natalia Esling, Jeff Gagnon, Myrto Koumarianos, Montgomery Martin, Christine Mazumdar, Scott Mealey, Martine Plourde, Jenny Salisbury, Lauren Shepherd, and Ashley Williamson

—Michael Reinhart & Cassandra Silver, Co-Artistic Directors


0 Responses to “Thank You”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Tweeting Feet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


%d bloggers like this: